2018 - 2019 Travel Teams

Birth year Team Gender Coach Phone Email
2011   Boys TBD TBD TBD
2011 Rock Starz Girls Tanya Forgione 732-500-6259 tanya.forgione@gmail.com
2010 Celtic Boys Scott McGinn 732-895-9630 scottrobertmcginn@gmail.com
2010 Fusion Girls Doug Vidal 732-768-8320 dvidal@tangoe.com
2009 Kickers Boys Tony Amodeo 908-256-4303 apamodeo@lwsupply.com
2008 Juventus Boys Nick Liguori 732-812-7968 nliguori94@gmail.com
2008 Juventus(wht) Boys Ian Watts 862-217-9816 ianwatts.2015@gmail.com
2008 Heat Boys Mike Keane 732-693-3217 mtkfootball@yahoo.com
2008 Flames Girls Jaime Costanzo 732-673-7191 jaimecostanzo@hotmail.com
2007 Unity (wht EDP) Girls Marc Fogarty          Marc Kulka 732-233-8857 201-786-3201 marc.fogarty@eisneramper.com hazletfreedom@gmail.com
2007 Unity(grn MOSA) Girls Marc Fogarty          Marc Kulka 732-233-8857 201-786-3201 marc.fogarty@eisneramper.com hazletfreedom@gmail.com
2007 Redbulls Boys Fred Liguori 732-547-9305 nando739@verizon.net
2006 Hustle Boys Colin Caruso 201-759-3829 colincaruso1@gmail.com
2006 Hot Shots Girls Sal Liguori 732-395-0004 sallig1970@gmail.com
2006 Impact Boys Brandon Barrett 732-757-6214 bdot1592@gmail.com
2005 Dragons Boys John Periera 732-433-3788 johnpfive@yahoo.com
2005 Force Boys Brandon Barrett 732-757-6214 bdot1592@gmail.com
2005 Sharks Boys Bill Furst 732-397-5310 billfurst@yahoo.com
2005 Charge Girls Mark Rivera 732-904-1629 mark.l.rivera@hotmail.com
2004 Sting Boys Daniel Ryder        848-992-6932       dannyspro@aol.com
2003 Revolution Boys Ralph Troisi 732-241-3158 hazletsoccer@gmail.com
2003 Smash Boys Kevin Fogarty 732-233-8932 kevinfogartyrn@gmail.com
2003 Demons Girls Ed Young 908-902-1761 edwardbyoung5@gmail.com
2003 Mustangs Girls Peter Miragliotta 732-796-3300 peter.miragliotta@me.com
2003 Phoenix Boys Bill DeGroat 908-296-1167 bill.degroatent@gmail.com
2002 Thunder Boys Mike Connell 732-889-5038 aconne02@aol.com
2001/2002 Lightning Boys Tom Whalen                 John Granite 973-800-5319 732-762-1489 twhalen2268@yahoo.com      granitejr4@gmail.com
2001/2002 Storm Girls Joe Pruscino 732-598-9979 gap520@aol.com
2000/2001 Detonators Boys Mark Rivera 732-904-1629 mark.l.rivera@hotmail.com