2016 - 2017 Travel Teams

Birth year Team Gender Coach Phone Email
2009 Kickers Boys Tony Amodeo 908-256-4303 apamodeo@lwsupply.com
2008 Kick FC Boys Pete Mantino 908-783-2634 tinorocks71@yahoo.com
2008 Heat Boys Mike Keane 732-693-3217 mtkfootball@yahoo.com
2008 Flames Girls Jaime Costanzo 732-673-7191 jaimecostanzo@hotmail.com
2008 Fusion Girls Doug Vidal  732-768-8320 dvidal@tangoe.com
2007 Lady Impact Girls Marc Fogarty 732-233-8857 marc.fogarty@eisneramper.com
2007 Redbulls Boys Fred Liguori 732-547-9305 nando739@verizon.net
2006 Hustle Boys Colin Caruso 201-759-3829 colincaruso1@gmail.com
2006 Hot Shots Girls Sal Liguori 732-395-0004 sallig1970@gmail.com
2006 Impact Boys Brandon Barrett 732-757-6214 bdot1592@gmail.com
2005 Dragons Boys John Periera 732-433-3788 johnpfive@yahoo.com
2005 Force Boys John Granite 732-762-1489 granitejr4@gmail.com
2005 Sharks Boys Bill Furst 732-397-5310 billfurst@yahoo.com
2005 Charge Girls Mark Rivera 732-904-1629 mark.l.rivera@hotmail.com
2004 Sting Boys Daniel Ryder         Jeff Spengler 848-992-6932          732-904-3086 dannyspro@aol.com jspengler316@gmail.com
2003 Revolution Boys Ralph Troisi 732-241-3158 hazletsoccer@gmail.com
2003/2004 Smash Boys Kevin Fogarty 732-233-8932 kevinfogartyrn@gmail.com
2003 Demons Girls Ed Young 908-902-1761 edwardbyoung5@gmail.com
2003 Mustangs Girls Ron Juntunen 732-221-7193 tjuntunen@msn.com
2003/2004 Phoenix Boys Bill DeGroat 908-296-1167 bill.degroatent@gmail.com
2002 Thunder Boys Mike Connell 732-889-5038 aconne02@aol.com
2001/2002 Lightning Boys Tom Whalen 973-800-5319 twhalen2268@yahoo.com 
2001/2002 Storm Girls Joe Pruscino 732-598-9979 gap520@aol.com
2000/2001 Detonators Boys Mark Rivera 732-904-1629 mark.l.rivera@hotmail.com
1999 Cobras Boys Steve Dalton 732-939-5370 stedal3@verizon.net
17G Blaze Girls Michele Fedorco 908-309-9148 mmyascur@aol.com
19B Storm Boys Bill DeGroat 908-296-1167 bill.degroatent@gmail.com